Waynedale United Methodist Church
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Making Disciples of Jesus for the Transformation of the World!
   

Staff

 

Pastor...............................................................................................................................................................Ted Jansen (ted.jansen@waynedaleumc.com)

Children’s Director..................................................................................................................................Krissy Covey (Krissy.Covey@waynedaleumc.com)

Organist/Director of Christian Arts..............................................................................................Jeanette Walsh (jeanette.walsh@waynedaleumc.com)

Interim Director of Handbells........................................................................................................Jeanette Walsh (jeanette.walsh@waynedaleumc.com)

Accompanist…………………………………………………………............……...........…...……….…….………..Diane Medert

Director of Praise Band........................................................................................................................ Jim Courtney (jim.courtney@waynedaleumc.com)

Office Manager................................................................................................................................Kathy Dalrymple (kathy.dalrymple@waynedaleumc.com)

Financial Manager......................................................................................................................... Jody Winterrowd (jody.winterrowd@waynedaleumc.com)

Administrative Assistant……………………………………….......…………...……............…..………….Sandy Plummer (sandy.plummer@waynedaleumc.com)

Administrative Assistant……………………………………….....…………….......…........………….…..……….Suzy Risley (suzy.risley@waynedaleumc.com)

Church Maintenance...............................................................................................................................Doyle Kuhn

Custodial Assistant..................................................................................................................................Tyler Szelis

Custodial Assistant.....................................................................................................................Jordan Chammoro